Select Page
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Our next online session is this Thursday, July 1st! We’ll be looking at the Key Aspects of Writing and Storytelling that EVERY writer needs to know. Book your place today and be there on Thursday – or watch it on demand in your own time!

Our online sessions are designed to help you take your writing skills to the next level. WriteMovies has a track record of over 20 years helping writers develop and pitch their scripts, making us uniquely placed to give you the insights you need to succeed.

And if there’s anywhere to start, it’s here: with the most important elements of any story! These are the things that both new and experienced writers must focus on, but which also get overlooked far too often.

About Ian Kennedy - preview imageLearn from the best with WriteMovies Director Ian Kennedy, who’ll pass on everything he’s learned about this subject from his time working in the international screenwriting industry: judging contests, mentoring writers, and pitching to top producers in Hollywood.

This session takes place on Thursday July 1st, at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm GMT. Click here to find out more about this session and what you’ll learn, and to book your place!

But if you can’t make it on Thursday, Key Aspects of Writing and Storytelling will also be available to view on demand, the same as ALL our online sessions. Check it out here!

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.