Select Page
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

In just a few days on October 29th, we’ll be launching the WriteMovies Horror Award 2022 – and what better way to prepare than an online workshop the day before with horror expert and award-winning screenwriter Bobby Lee Darby?

Halloween is almost upon us, but instead of a visit from Michael Myers, we’ve got one of our Elite Mentors coming to give you all the insights you need to write a great horror script.

Our Writing Horror workshop takes place on October 28th at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm GMT and is just $30. Click here to find out more and book your place!

Whether you’ve already written a script you want to enter into our Horror Award or are just starting to put pen to paper, this online session will teach you everything you need to know. Bobby has more than ten years experience as a screenwriter and has sold scripts to WWE Studios, Scott Free Films, and Ace Entertainment, and will be passing on invaluable information for writers.

Don’t miss out. Click here to sign up today!

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.